warwick-uk.co.uk       

















   

Warwick Town Council (2007)
 

Warwick Town Council Offices

Warwick Town Council
Court House, Jury Street,
Warwick, CV34 4EW
Tel: 01926 411694
Fax: 01926 494837
e-mail: wtc.admin@btclick.com
 

Martyn Ashford
Mayor to May 2008 :
Councillor
Martyn Ashford
 
  
Town Clerk:
Derek Maudlin, FICSA, DMA
Beadle: Graham G Sutherland
Sergeant-at-Mace: Derek Fletcher
Asst Sergeant-at-Mace: Terry Gardner
  
Ward Ward
North
(L)
Martyn Ashford
62 Styles Close
Leamington Spa
CV31 1LS
(Tel: 01926 332712)
martyn.ashford@warwickdc.gov.uk
  West
(C)*
Mr Bob Dhillon
30 St Christopher's Close
Warwick, CV34 5RT
(Tel: 01926 401537)
bob.dhillon@talktalk.net
South
(C)
Mrs Margaret Bennett
6 Arras Boulevard
Hampton Magna,
Warwick, CV35 8TY
(Tel: 01926 499225)
mrm.tmb@btinternet.com
North
(L)
Maureen Hooper
6 Dickins Road
Warwick, CV34 5NR
(Tel: 01926 493129)
maureen_hooper@btopenworld.com
South
(C)
Mr Gordon Coleman
26
St Nicholas Church Street
Warwick, CV34 4JD
(Tel: 01926 493659)
connect@margetts.co.uk
West
(C)*
Michael Kinson
23 Cape Road
Warwick, CV34 4JP
(Tel: 01926 499727)
michael.kinson@warwick.dc.gov.uk
South
(C)*
Gerry Guest
9 Mill House Terrace
Leamington Spa,
CV32 6AL
(Tel: 01926 739888)
gguest@warwickdc.gov.uk
North
(L)*
Mrs Misan McFarland
31 Oakwood Grove
Warwick, CV34 5TD
(Tel: 01926 774974)
mmcfarland@warwickdc.gov.uk
West
(C)
Mr Alastair Bates
45 Lynnon Field
Warwick, CV34 6DH
(Tel: 01926 403468)
alastair.bates@networkrail.co.uk
South
(C)*
Mrs Anne Mellor
7 Cordelia Green
Heathcote
Warwick, CV34 6XE
(Tel: 01926 420693)
Anne.mellor@warwickdc.gov.uk
North
(C)
Mr Glenn Williams
62 Kirby Avenue
Warwick
CV34 5YZ
(Tel: 01926 735577)
  South
(C)
Mrs Trudy Offer
41 Hight Street
Warwick, CV34 4AX
(Tel: 07711 874356)
trudy.warwick@btinternet.com
West
(C)
Mrs Linda Bromley
11 Mercia Way Emscote Gardens
Warwick, CV34 4QB
(Tel: 01926 497248)
linda@bromley161freeserve.co.uk
North
(N)*
Mrs Moira-Ann Grainger
27 St Marks Road
Leamington Spa
CV32 6DL
(Tel:01926 882724)
moira-ann@ntlworld.com
West
(C)*

Mrs Elizabeth Higgins
8 Saltisford
Warwick, CV34 4TA
(Tel: 01926 493640)
jenahiggins@onetel.com  
 

 
* = District Councillor (Warwick District Council) (8)
** = County Councillor (Warwickshire County Council) (1)

For more Information, click:
Functions of a Town Council Warwick Court Leet

 

Home History of Warwick Places of Interest Accommodation
What's On? Useful Info How to get here Town Map
Tourist Info Centre Town Council Local Links Disclaimer e-mail us


Copyright 1999-2007, Warwick Town Council
Site designed and maintained by Warwick Web Visions Ltd